Go to homepage
Open the website of the Buqi Institute

What is Taijiwuxigong?
  Who is it suitable for?

Spontaneous movement
  Reactions and results

  Wuxi stance
  Wuxi daoyin
  Sound exercise

Causes of illnesses
  The double vicious circle

Prevention and healing
  Correction of body posture
  Expelling Binqi

Stages of development
  Activation of the Dantian
  Cleansing of energy channels
  Spiritual development

  Longmen Wuxigong

The eight stages of development in Taijiwuxigong

Dantian rotation

The practice of Taijiwuxigong can heal health problems and help to keep a good health. Taijiwuxigong offers a whole lot more. For those who want to, Taijiwuxigong offers a method for continuous development on an energetic, mental and spiritual level.

One can distinguish three levels of internal reactions in Taijiwuxigong:

  1. activation of the lower Dantian
  2. cleansing of the energy channels and their branches
  3. development of a spiritual level.

These three levels are developed through eight stages. Usually levels one and two are reached by practising the Wuxi stance, but can also be reached by practice of the Wuxi Daoyin. Level three needs the practise of Wuxi meditation, which is beyond the scope of Taijiwuxigong.

Copyright © Buqi Institute
18 July 2007